Reviews

6000+
satisfied clients worldwide
4.5/5
average customer rating
8/10
students report higher grades
Asmaa
Columbia, Missouri | 2016-12-09
Actually I don't have a certain words to say to you thank you all and specially for the great writer of this website. You guys need to be advertised!
Research paper, Culture, Undergraduate
Daniel
Bethesda, Maryland | 2016-12-11
Thank you for preparing this well written essay in a timely manner.
Essay, Business, Undergraduate
Jared
Forest Park, Georgia | 2017-04-22
Thank you so much! You saved me loads of time. Very thoroughly and well done.
Research paper, Environmental Studies, Undergraduate
Arnold
Brooklyn, New York | 2017-11-02
I apologize for offending you. Let me say that I am perfectly satisfied with the content, except that some of the changes the professor requested were not made and I did them myself after I received the revision back.
Regarding the additional pages you volunteered, thank you very much.
I apologize for being so radical in my feedback earlier but I lost 10% of my grade because the papers were late.
I withdraw my complaint and I will use your service again.
Research paper, Economics, Graduate
Lucy
Boardman, Oregon | 2017-07-29
Paper is good, and the bibliography page will make it an excellent paper since I did not write the paper I need to know where you got the facts. Thanks!
Research paper, History, Graduate
Stella
Washington, D.C. | 2017-09-20
The mini-dessertation which you did for me went through and now I would like to continue with you to help me prepare a full desertion as I had mentioned to you before.
However before preparing the main dessertion they would want me to submit the research proposal. I am going to submit a new order regarding the prosal in the normal manner.
Dissertation - Methodology, Tourism, Undergraduate
David
Hyattsville, Maryland | 2017-09-25
thank you So much that paper was great! i really appreciate it
Analysis, Statistics, Graduate
Brent
Stottsdale, Arizona | 2017-07-24
Thank you for the great paper. I received a fantastic grade and found the paper up to my high standards with only a little reworking. You guys were prompt with delivery and answers to my numerous questions.
Not only will I use your service again, but I will refer you to anyone looking for a little help.
Research paper, Theology, Undergraduate
Gina
Middletown, Connecticut | 2017-11-02
Well written, very pleased with outcome of the paper. I will be using this service again.
Thanks
Essay, History, Undergraduate
Jeff
Mount Vernon, New York | 2017-11-12
Thank you so much for your services. You are truely a godsend. The paper was exactly what I wanted and included some of the same studies i have researced as well. The writer captured the essence of what i wanted. You can be sure i will use your services again. Thank you.
Research paper, Psychology, Graduate
Mohammed
Annapolis, Maryland | 2017-11-18
thanks to you all, you have done great Job.
Term paper, Accounting, Undergraduate
Charisssa
Greenwood, Indiana | 2017-11-24
My instructions was not followed. I asked for a paper on the marriage of Hedda and Tesman. My paper is about the entire play. I thought my instructions was clear but, I see they are not.
Please re-do the paper according to my instructions.
Research paper, Theater Studies, Undergraduate
Chananyou
Thailand | 2017-12-01
I have to thank you very much for helping me a great deal in doing the research paper. You are just my saviour, saving me from this tough paper.
I will definitely recommend your incredible service to all my friends. You are very professional writer, making my research paper acordingly to my instruction. You deserve to have my gratitude and appreciation. Thank you very much once again.
Research paper, Economics, Undergraduate
Belilnda
Madison, Wisconsin | 2017-12-10
To the writer regarding this essay. The paper was given an A- the professor wrote that the opening 1st page was redundant and could have been summarized in one paragraph instead of a whole page other then that a very excellent job.
I wish my second order was written by you as well. How would I request you as a writer on future assignments? Thanks again.
Essay, Political Science, Graduate
John
Norfolk, Virginia | 2018-01-30
your turnaround on my revision is marvelous. i will lok at in full detail tommorrow ,but thank you ! you all are fantastic!
Assignment, Education, Graduate
Jeanette
Irving, Texas | 2018-02-01
Thank you so much for the prompt service! I truly appreciate it. When I get the mark-up returned, am I still able to have my paper revised by this web-site? Please let me know. I would greatly appreciate it.
Thank you again, it's been great doing business with you. Have a great day.
Essay, Literature, Graduate
Esther
Teaneck, New Jersey | 2018-02-08
I would consider using academic-papers.com in the future. My paper was completed on time and I'm very satisfied with the quality of the paper. Great job!
Analysis, Sociology, Undergraduate
Yehuda
Fort Worth, Texas | 2018-02-20
Honestly the paper was not bad it was delivered and revised in the promised time. I was just expecting a little more... In either case i have a 25 page paper on biology coming up and i may opt to use this company again.
Essay, Nursing, Graduate
Stephen
Tampa, Florida | 2018-02-21
I received a 195 out of 200, my teacher was so impressed and the paper I requested was 4 pages shorter then the teacher was requiring!!!! You truly helped me out, thank you so much.
Research paper, Advertising, Undergraduate
Jen
Ellenwood, Georgia | 2018-02-21
I just wanted to provide feedback regarding this paper. The content was good. However, there were some spelling, grammar, and APA citation errors. I was under a very tight deadline so I had to edit it myself.
I ordered a "premium quality" masters level paper but there were some phases used in the paper that can not be used in academic writing.
Research paper, Management, Graduate
Vanessa
Montréal, QBC, Canada | 2018-02-25
Thanks so much for the revised paper it is much better. I am using it to get some ideas for my own paper. Would it be possible to add another page or two with additional support for your ideas from throughout the book (using quotes from throughout the entire book)? please let me know. Thank you!
Book review, World Literature, Graduate
Kesha
Marietta, Georgia | 2018-03-03
Very good proposal. I must say thanks for helping me out in such short notice.
Research proposal, Law, Undergraduate
Kena
Holland, Ohio | 2018-04-06
Thank you so much for completing an excellent paper from the "get-go. I am extremely pleased. It is so refreshing to find a writer how is truly an expert at writing! I have used other companies in the past and the bulk of them provide crap. Thank you again.
Essay, Mythology, Graduate
Chin
Fulton, Maryland | 2018-04-07
thank you. if this job were keep on time, it would be more double and bouble appriciated. anyway, thank you!
Essay, Nursing, Graduate

Calculate your order

From idea to final draft, you get a great price, great service, and an on-time delivery guarantee.
100% Confidential & Secure
60+ Disciplines and Subjects
Plagiarism Free Papers
Up-to-date Formatting
400+ Degreed Writers
Delivered On-Time or It’s FREE
Calculate your order
Deadline
Select date
Quantity (pages)
- +
Estimated total: 354$
Special price Save on your first order!
$304